Browse Categories

Download My Order
  Help Desk  Call or Text: +1 (480) 331-TRAX
  Download My Order   Create Account

The Messiah: Part 2 Complete Package (Handel)

Backing Track Previews

Messiah: Behold the Lamb of God (Handel) Key of G Minor

Messiah: He Was Despised (Handel) Key of Eb Major

Messiah: He Gave His Back to the Smiters (Handel) Key of C Minor

Messiah: Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs (Handel) Key of F Minor

Messiah: And With His Stripes We Are Healed (Handel) Key of F Minor

Messiah: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray (Handel) Key of F Major

Messiah: All They That See Him (Handel) Key of Bb Minor

Messiah: He Trusted In God (Handel) Key of C Minor

Messiah: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart (Handel) Key of B Major

Messiah: Behold, and See If There Be Any Sorrow (Handel) Key of E Minor

Messiah: He Was Cut Off Out of the Land of the Living (Handel) Key of E Major

Messiah: But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul in Hell (Handel) Key of A Major

Previews contain an audio watermark voiceover. Downloaded accompaniment tracks do not contain the watermark voice.

The Messiah: Part 2 Complete Package (Handel) album artworkThe Messiah: Part 2 Complete Package (Handel)


Album Download MP3

The Messiah - Part 2 includes the songs 22 through 44 from the classic oratorio by Handel. Fully recreated from Handel's original scores. Lead sheets are included for the Arias and Recitative numbers only.

ID: #1244


Also available: The Messiah - Part 1, The Messiah - Part 3, and The Complete Messiah

This collection includes

:22. Behold the Lamb of God (ST 1207)
23. He was despised (ST 1208)
23B. He gave his back to the smiters (ST 1209)
24. Surely He hath borne our griefs (ST 1210)
25. And with His stripes we are healed (ST 1211)
26. And we like sheep have gone astray (ST 1212)
27. All they that see Him, laugh Him to scorn (ST 1218)
28. He trusted in God that He would deliver Him (ST 1219)
29. Thy rebuke hath broken His heart (ST 1221)
30. Behold, and see if there be any sorrow (ST_1222)
31. He was cut off out of the land of the living (ST_1223)
32. But Thou didst not leave His sould in hell (ST_1225)
33. Lift up your heads, O ye gates (ST 1226)
34. Unto which of the angels said He (ST 1227)
35. Let all the angels of God worship Him (ST 1228)
36. Thou art gone up on high (ST 1229)
37. The Lord gave the word (ST 1230)
38. How beautiful are the feet of them (ST 1231)
39. Their sound is gone out into all lands (ST 1232)
40. Why do the nations so furiously rage (ST 1233)
40B. Why do the nations so furiously rage - alternate version (ST 1007)
41. Let us break their bonds asunder (ST 1234)
42. He that dwelleth in heaven (ST 1235)
43. Thou shalt break them (ST 1236)
44. Hallelujah Chorus (ST 1015)

This production and arrangement by One Light Music.